Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Christmas Encores Book 1


Out of Stock

Product Description

This book contains 8 contemporary arrangements of Christmas favorites arranged by Melody Bober: Silent Night, O Come All Ye Faithful, We Three Kings of Orient Are, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Angels We Have Heard on High, Go Tell It on the Mountain, and Sing Noel Noel.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Christmas Encores Book 1 to your wish list.