Hal Leonard

Jennifer Lopez - The Hits Paperback

( 0 Reviews )

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). From a film debut at 16, to a "Fly Girl" on In Living Color , to the highest-paid Latina actress in Hollywood history with simultaneous success as a pop star, Bronx-born J. Lo has done well for herself. Our PVG songbook contains 10 of her biggest hits: Ain't It Funny * Feelin' So Good * I'm Gonna Be Alright * I'm Real * If You Had My Love * Let's Get Loud * Love Don't Cost a Thing * Play * Waiting for Tonight * Walking on Sunshine.

Current stock: 1

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review