Site Information

  • Image 1

Nat King Cole CD The Christmas Song

Current Stock:

Product Description

Track Listings

  1. The Christmas Song (1961)
  2. Deck The Halls
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. O Tannenbaum
  6. O, Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. I Saw Three Ships
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  10. A Cradle in Bethlehem
  11. Away In a Manger
  12. Joy to the World
  13. The First Noel
  14. Caroling, Caroling
  15. O, Come All Ye Faithful
  16. Silent Night
  17. Nat's Introduction
  18. The Christmas Song-Natalie and Nat Duet
  19. Nat's Christmas Wishes
  20. Bonus Track - Nat King Cole

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Nat King Cole CD The Christmas Song to your wish list.