Toy Story 3 - Piano, Vocal, Guitar

( 0 Reviews )
Toy Story 3 Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Composer: Randy Newman P/V/G arrangements of five tunes from the latest installment in Pixar's adored Toy Story franchise. Includes "Dream Weaver" by Gary Wright, "Le Freak" by Chic, "You've Got a Friend in Me (para el Buzz Espanol)" by the Gipsy Kings, and two by Randy Newman: "We Belong Together" and the original version of "You've Got a Friend in Me." Features a special 8-page section of great full-color images from the film! ©2010, 32 pages.


Current stock: 1

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review