Alfred The New Virtuoso Six Intermediate Etudes for the Budding Virtuoso

( 0 Reviews )

These impressive etudes were composed with the goal of creating short, dramatic recital pieces. Each etude explores different pianistic devices that can create a brilliant sound. Six titles: Agitato e delicato * Chromatic Fantasy * The Ocean * Sparks * The Storm * Winter Wind.


Current stock: 2

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review